This is a preview of your page content. To close this preview and resume editing, click here. To save your changes, click here.

Chapter Officers

Brooke Brennan


Carol Hayes

Vice President of Standards

Sarah Bartolomei

Vice President of Operations

Emily Suero

Vice President of External Affairs

Sam Douglass

Finance Director

Allison Gaukel

House Director

Alex Baker

Primary Recruitment Director

Ally Wehle

Vice President of Membership

Chelsea Petruzzi

New Member Experience Director

Madi Kelts

Event Director

Sam Zima

Public Relations Director

Courtney Kreiling

Academic Excellence Director

Natalie MacDougall

Ritual/History Director

Madi Buckmaster

Member Engagement Director

Katie Powell

Administration Director

Lyndsey Kleiman

Risk Prevention Director

Gaby Rodriguez

All Member Experience Director

Morgan Vandall

Senior Member Experience Director